What Does a 16kg Loss Look Like?

Standard

Since I am not really following my measurements on here and I am not posting photos of what I look like through my weight loss some of you might wonder what my 16kg loss looks like. Below is a photo of a pair of pants I was wearing this morning. These pants I bought while in Australia in August. They are a size 16. When I bought them they were a little snug. Now they are more then a little snug. I couldn’t get the camera any lower but just to give you an idea, the leg part of the pants are so big you can’t tell where my ass ends and where my thigh begins.

 

Don’t mind the stretch marks. I used  a flash making them stand out more. Maybe I can somehow get those removed? I will try to find a pair of pants that fit and take the same photo to show you the actual shape of my body as it is right now. I’ll try to post it this weekend.

As for me lately, well I finished/ threw out the rest of the Costco pizza. Sadly I found a herb and garlic spread to put on toast etc that is too delicious. I am going to reframe from having it often but I haven’t had that in over 2 years so I got excited and bought it while I was at Costco.

I have gone to the gym 2 days in a row in the morning (4 times total this week 🙂 ). Now that the weather is nice it is easier to get up. If I don’t get up my dogs might have an accident if they are sleeping with me so that is part of my motivation too. (hahaha)

This weekend I plan on staying away from alcohol and carbs. I’m excited for my shrimp and real kinds of cheese sitting in my fridge.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Welcome New Readers: Here Are The Most Important Posts! Year One :) « An Alien Bandit

Leave a Reply

