The Deepest Belly Button EVER

Standard

So I am not sure if I have mentioned on here enough the depth of my belly button. See this is the main reason I wanted a tummy tuck. I mean my belly button is disgusting!   The 3 band surgeries really took a toll on my belly button so I can’t wait for a new one.

Anyways let me explain in more detail. My belly button is honestly so deep you could  lose some money in here. Not only that but because of my surgeries my belly button is big on the outside but then gets smaller and then bigger on the inside. The best way to describe this ( as described by Andrea) is that my belly button is like a vagina….. err ummmm great?

Here is some photographic proof

Now how many people do you know who can stick almost their entire finger in their belly button. That is two knuckles guys. Now everyone stop reading this and please look at your own fingers….. thats alot isn’t it?

This is a side view…. gross isn’t it? I don’t think people should be able to do this with their belly buttons!

Ok to show you now using a q-tip.

 

From my fingers to the end of the q-tip is the depth on my belly button! For people living in Korea that is longer then a 500 won coin! That is just wrong!

Well that is it for my pre-op tummy tuck photos. Today is my last day of work before the surgery tomorrow. I have the dogs packed and ready to go to the sitters, my house is post op friendly, my class prep for the next 2 weeks is finished and today my kids are not at school thanks to a field trip which means I get to do last minute research etc.

My co teacher was kind enough to bring me some books to read while I am recovering so I am actually a little too excited to be post-op just so I can start reading them hahaha.

Tomorrow will be the day when my nerves and emotions really start to go crazy ( welll crazier then what they are right now……)

Exactly 24 hours from now I’ll be checking in the hospital!!!

6 responses »

    • Yes, my bb has been deep for as long as I can remember. I grew up hating it because it was not like any one elses bb but then again I was always over weight while most others around me werent

  1. I absolutely love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this website yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own personal website and would love to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

